Monday, May 01, 2006

BIGTicketExperts.com Launch News

As you know, the Big Ticket Experts site was scheduled to launch today - May 1st, 2006 at 6:00pm PST / 7:00pm MST / 8:00pm CST / 9:00pm EST.

However it has taken us a bit longer to complete everything we wanted and we also realized something very important.

Joel and I realized that given our current schedule we would not be able to give you, our pre-launch first movers, a chance to see and promote this ahead of everyone else.

And we don't think that's fair.

So, we've decide to delay the launch of BigTicketExperts.com for a few days for 2 main reasons:

1) Give you, our first movers, a chance to see and promote the site ahead of everyone else. (I'll be sending more information on that today or early tomorrow)

2) We're going to launch the site live during Joel's upcoming Master List Building Fun Shop Event in San Antonio, Texas. We'll use it as a live example of listbuilding and site promotion.

So, although we are disappointed about the delay, the new launch date is:

Thursday, May 4th, 2006
6:00pm PST / 7:00pm MST / 8:00pm CST / 9:00pm EST

I'll send out the other information I promised soon!

Best in Big Ticket Success,

 -Chuck

Chuck Daniel
==>
http://www.BIGTicketExperts.com

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home